Sinai Banner


Congratulations and thank you to our members who serve our Sinai Temple in leadership positions!

Executive Officers
Bruce Leshine
Co-First Vice President
Laurie Weinberg
Vice President
Steve Kessler
Vice President
Susan Cash Cannizzo

Co-First Vice President and Treasurer
Buff Maniscalco
Financial Secretary
Susanne Simon
Recording Secretary
Karen Mendelsohn

Board of Trustees
Richard Alpert
Beth Chafetz
Robin Fein-Krevolin
Robyn Newhouse
Marla Shelasky
Robin Dunn-McDonagh
Richard Friedman
Alan Goldsmith
Ronnie Leavitt
Jody Maple
Samantha Schrager
Sarah Shtrax
Dan Weiswasser

Adult Education Laurie Weinberg
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Susanne Simon
Men of Sinai Jack Henrie
Caring Community Alan and Lesley Brown
Cemetery Committee Ron Weiss
Dues Committee Buff Maniscalco
Finance Committee Buff Maniscalco
House Committee Irwin Pers
Interfaith Committee Erica Brunette
Legacy Committee Steve Sussman
Librarian Tina deMeza
Membership Committee Susan Cash Cannizzo
Nominating Committee Susanne Simon
Personnel Committee Susanne Simon
Religious School Bernie Cohen
Ritual Committee Steve Kessler
Social Action Richard Segool
STUFF Committee Melanie Courtemanche, Alisha Snow
Sustaining Membership Armand Souliere
Technology Committee Jody Maple
Youth Cantor Martin Levson
© 2017/5777 Sinai Temple 1100 Dickinson St. Springfield Massachusetts 01108